Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Raymund J. Llaurado, MD

Plastic Surgeon & Reconstructive Surgeon located in Arroyo Grande, CA & Santa Maria, CA

41 total reviews

Dr. Raymund J. Llaurado always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raymund Llaurado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel W.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very professional and well-run office. Dr. Llaurado has a great personality and did an amazing job with the Botox etc. Didn’t hurt which is a major plus! Thank you :)
Jen J.
Submitted 08/15/20
He and his team were amazing!
Katrina Y.
Submitted 07/16/20
This was my first appointment. Everyone in the office was very nice and the Dr explained everything .
Juan E.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr was very informative and advised on the treatment that would benefit me the most.
Kayleigh D.
Submitted 07/11/20
I just got my lips done so they're still bruised and a little swollen but they look so pretty. I do want a different product than I got the first time, so I'm hoping he has it because I will be wanting to go back for more.
Angela W.
Submitted 06/17/20
I researched online and found Dr Llaurado. I liked that he was an ENT and a board certified plastic surgeon. My son (16) had broken his nose at a trampoline park about two years ago and it was growing obviously crooked. From the beginning Dr Llaurado made us feel relaxed, and yet confident of what he was going to do to help our son. The surgery went without a hitch and right away we saw a huge improvement, even with the swelling. It’s been over a month now and my son has his confidence back. He looks great and can also breath clearly again. I am so thankful we found Dr Llaurado. He is an excellent Dr in every way! We couldn’t be happier with the outcome of this surgery.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 05/30/20
I’m always happy with my results and everyone is friendly.
Janni B.
Submitted 05/23/20
Everyone made me feel very comfortable. The staff and the doctor are so helpful & informative. I will definitely be back!
Maria H.
Submitted 05/10/20
Dr. Llaurado and his staff are awesome!
Melissa H.
Submitted 04/24/20
All of the staff, from check in to the nurse in the ro with me, were so kind and courteous. Dr. Llaurado was patient and answered all of my questions. I felt 100% comfortable! This was my first visit with him, and have already booked another appointment! Highly recommend this office!
Fabiola G.
Submitted 02/26/20
I had a great experience, everyone was super friendly and the doctor knew exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend.
Melodie G.
Submitted 01/08/20
I had septoplasty and rhinoplasty and couldn’t be happier with the results. Dr Llaurado has the best bedside manner. I felt comfortable from start to finish, pain was manageable and the results far exceeded my expectations.
Toni W.
Submitted 11/21/19
Wonderful caring practice ! I’d give 10 stars if I Could
Shannon H.
Submitted 11/15/19
I always enjoy going to see Dr. Llaurado. His bedside manner is awesome. He’s very friendly, always remembers things about you, and is always cheerful. His staff are pleasant and I never have to wait very long. I highly recommend him as he always makes me look my best!
Sonia C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Pleasant, helpful, made me feel at ease with the appointment. i will be back
Julie B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Quick and simple
C C.
Submitted 10/25/19
great!
Kiera W.
Submitted 10/18/19
The doctor was very personable, and took the time to discuss the treatment with me, explaining different options. It was so nice to not feel rushed, and have a doctor who cares.
Susan A.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Llaurado, is open and easy to talk talk to, patiently answering questions and offering his suggestions. He as an artistic eye and a gentle touch. His staff is friendly and always available to answer questions and return calls.
Margaret S.
Submitted 07/09/19
I love Dr Llauraudo and his staff! They make you feel so comfortable and safe. Dr Llauraudo strives to make you happy and that makes me coming back.