Testimonials & Reviews

Raymund J. Llaurado, MD

Plastic Surgeon & Reconstructive Surgeon located in Arroyo Grande, CA & Santa Maria, CA

29 total reviews

Dr. Raymund J. Llaurado always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raymund Llaurado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toni W.
Submitted 11/21/19
Wonderful caring practice ! I’d give 10 stars if I Could
Shannon H.
Submitted 11/15/19
I always enjoy going to see Dr. Llaurado. His bedside manner is awesome. He’s very friendly, always remembers things about you, and is always cheerful. His staff are pleasant and I never have to wait very long. I highly recommend him as he always makes me look my best!
Sonia C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Pleasant, helpful, made me feel at ease with the appointment. i will be back
Julie B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Quick and simple
C C.
Submitted 10/25/19
great!
Kiera W.
Submitted 10/18/19
The doctor was very personable, and took the time to discuss the treatment with me, explaining different options. It was so nice to not feel rushed, and have a doctor who cares.
Susan A.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Llaurado, is open and easy to talk talk to, patiently answering questions and offering his suggestions. He as an artistic eye and a gentle touch. His staff is friendly and always available to answer questions and return calls.
Margaret S.
Submitted 07/09/19
I love Dr Llauraudo and his staff! They make you feel so comfortable and safe. Dr Llauraudo strives to make you happy and that makes me coming back.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 07/07/19
Let me start by saying I love my results! Dr Llaurado is an awesome surgeon! I would recommend him to anyone. I had high expectations going into to this and Dr. Llaurado exceeded all of them! The staff was great as well. I’m very happy with my results!
Joan S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great office people and Dr. Llaurado is always super upbeat and professional. I’m in and out and off to work on time.
Bobbie M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very pleasant! I feel confident that Dr. Llaurado can do the procedure!
Niki L.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Llaurado is one of the few physicians I totally trust. His professionalism combined with intellect and understanding of my personal goals are much appreciated. I have and will continue to recommend him to friends and family.
Sethi V.
Submitted 05/10/19
Friendly staff amazing results thanks Dr. Llaurado!!
Heidi S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Highly recommend. The staff is helpful and Dr. L instantly put me at ease.
Noah S.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very friendly and professional service!
Kelly H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent! Office staff were great and knowledgeable. Dr Llaurado was personable and professional.
Virginia L.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Llaurado’s calm and friendly demeanor helps you feel at ease and his obvious expertise and explanations help one feel fully confident you are in good hands. Thank you!
Virlon S.
Submitted 10/24/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Llaurdo's for 3 months. I have had a very positive experience with this kind and caring gentleman. His office staff is also very kind and accommodating. Would highly recommend him. (This is a revision of previous review)
Virlon S.
Submitted 10/22/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Llaurdo's for 3 months. I have had a very positive experience with this kind and caring gentleman. His office staff is also very kind and accommodating. Would recommend highly recommend him.
Sheila K.
Submitted 09/20/18
Very pleased.