Testimonials & Reviews

Raymund J. Llaurado, MD

Plastic Surgeon & Reconstructive Surgeon located in Arroyo Grande, CA & Santa Maria, CA

19 total reviews

Dr. Raymund J. Llaurado always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raymund Llaurado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobbie M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very pleasant! I feel confident that Dr. Llaurado can do the procedure!
Niki L.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Llaurado is one of the few physicians I totally trust. His professionalism combined with intellect and understanding of my personal goals are much appreciated. I have and will continue to recommend him to friends and family.
Sethi V.
Submitted 05/10/19
Friendly staff amazing results thanks Dr. Llaurado!!
Heidi S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Highly recommend. The staff is helpful and Dr. L instantly put me at ease.
Noah S.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very friendly and professional service!
Kelly H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent! Office staff were great and knowledgeable. Dr Llaurado was personable and professional.
Virginia L.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Llaurado’s calm and friendly demeanor helps you feel at ease and his obvious expertise and explanations help one feel fully confident you are in good hands. Thank you!
Virlon S.
Submitted 10/24/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Llaurdo's for 3 months. I have had a very positive experience with this kind and caring gentleman. His office staff is also very kind and accommodating. Would highly recommend him. (This is a revision of previous review)
Virlon S.
Submitted 10/22/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Llaurdo's for 3 months. I have had a very positive experience with this kind and caring gentleman. His office staff is also very kind and accommodating. Would recommend highly recommend him.
Sheila K.
Submitted 09/20/18
Very pleased.
Judy Y.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very informative and pleasant
Georgia S.
Submitted 09/12/18
Great experience, and terrific result!
Michael H.
Submitted 03/05/18
Good Experience good communication nice people
Pandi I.
Submitted 03/03/18
There is not enough stars to rate Dr Llardo and his staff. Highly recommended for his talent, professionalism, and personal attention.
Malta T.
Submitted 03/03/18
It was my pleasure to came there.
Diane Z.
Submitted 03/01/18
I felt well cared for during my facial procedure , also Mary called me @ home the next two days to check how I was doing & if I had any questions. Dr. Llaurado has a great bedside manner & is an excellent plastic surgeon
Robert N.
Submitted 02/26/18
Great doctor! Very caring, helpful and knowledgeable. An amazing surgeon, wonderful work. He is very easy to talk with and listens to your concerns and problems.
Joan S.
Submitted 02/22/18
Everyone is courteous and professional and I’m in and out quickly!
Tina O.
Submitted 01/09/18
Appreciate the amount of time that the doctor spent with me even though I was late. Was a consult appointment and was hoping to get a service while I was there and he was able to accommodate my request. Staff and M.D. were knowledgeable and nice as well! Will definately go back and would recommend to my friends!